Board of Directors

photo

President
Patricia Sengstack DNP, RN-BC, CPHIMS 
Damascus, MD
president@ania.org

photo

Vice-President 
Charles Boicey, MS, RN-BC, CPHIMS
Mission Viejo, CA
vicepresident@ania.org

photo

Treasurer and Job Bank
Karen Zorn, MSN, ONC, RN
Atlanta, GA
treasurer@ania.org

photo

Secretary and Newsletter Editor
Denise Tyler, MSN/MBA, RN-BC
Visalia, CA
secretary@ania.org

photo

Conference/Education
Daniel Gracie, DNP, RN-BC
conference@ania.org

photo

Education
Brenda Kulhanek, PhD, RN-BC, CPHIMS
education@ania.org

photo

Research
Kathleen (Kathy) Hunter, PhD, RN-BC, CNE
research@ania.org

photo

Region I Director
Patricia Korolog Mulberger, MSN, RN-BC
Bigfork, MT
region1@ania.org

photo

Region III Director
Diane Humbrecht, MSN, RN-BC
Philadelphia, PA
region3@ania.org

photo

Regional IV Director
Caterina E.M. Lasome, PhD, MBA, RN, CPHIMS
Dunn Loring, VA
region4@ania.org